关于我们

轻松自在?尽在凯煌酒店。

欢迎来到新加坡顶级商务酒店。

酒店位于全球闻名的乌节路上,地处 800,000 平方米的零售、餐饮、娱乐区域之中。您可轻松地逛一逛商场,品尝各式美食,沉浸在快节奏的都市生活里,然后到回到现代酒店放松休憩。

酒店毗邻:

  • 牛车水
  • 新达城
  • 滨海南
  • 滨海艺术中心
  • 克拉码头
  • 驳船码头

新加坡凯煌酒店拥有 407 间卓越的客房和套房,重新定义奢华的标准。每间客房均设有为商务旅客特别打造的工作区,但同时保有足以吸引所有宾客的魅力与个性。整座酒店都设有免费无线网络,您可在房内、大堂或泳池池畔轻松上网。

对于那些不想前去乌节路寻找美食的宾客而言,Spices 咖啡座为其提供了丰富的当地及西式菜肴。晚餐菜单包括多种选择,您可尽情享受肉类、海鲜和蔬菜美食及甜点。酒店还设有泳池酒吧、鸡尾酒廊和日式主题餐厅。如果您正在寻求真正的酒店体验,那么您已经得偿所愿。

多不胜选,尽在凯煌酒店。

新加坡凯煌酒店距离樟宜国际机场仅 25 分钟车程,您可驱车或乘坐出租车抵达。

About Us

Relaxed? Always at Concorde.

Welcome to Singapore’s premier business hotel.

Located on the world renowned Orchard Road, an 800,000 square metre playground of retail, dining and entertainment surrounds you. From famous brands to gourmet cuisine, immerse yourself in the fast-paced city lifestyle with the satisfaction of a modern hotel to unwind in.

On our doorstep:

  • Chinatown
  • Suntec City
  • Marina South
  • The Esplanade
  • Clarke Quay
  • Boat Quay

Proudly displaying 407 exceptional rooms and suites, the Concorde Hotel Singapore is the height of luxury. Each room comes equipped with a purpose-built work area for our business-oriented traveller, yet holds enough personality and charm to satisfy guests of any background. Complementary Wi-Fi is available throughout our expansive property, easily accessible from your room, in the lobby, or by the pool.

For our esteemed guest not quite ready to trawl Orchard Road for excellent food, a visit to our Spices Cafe presents a succulent choice of local and Western cuisine. An extensive menu awaits, offering diners an incredible array of meat, seafood, vegetables and desserts. Our hotel is also home to a pool bar, cocktail lounge, and Japanese themed restaurant. For those searching for the true hotel experience, you’ve found it.

Always spoilt for choice. Always at Concorde.

Concorde Hotel Singapore is situated only 21km and 25 minutes away from Changi International Airport by car or taxi.