地理位置

虽然酒店地理位置优越,位于新加坡的繁华闹市区,但却保持着私密而独特的氛围。

旅游信息
新加坡是一个充满活力的城市,缤纷多彩,个性灵动。在这里,您会发现文化、美食、艺术和建筑和谐地融为一体。入住新加坡凯煌酒店,您将感受到现代之美。您可从便利的乌节路酒店出发,探索绝佳的东南亚风光,欣赏宁静的花园、时尚的摩天大楼等等。

路线指引
酒店位于新加坡的中心——乌节路,方便宾客来此。每年有四百万旅客抵达樟宜国际机场。从机场前往酒店有多种方式。
美国、欧盟和英联邦国家的公民来新加坡无需签证。

牛车水

狭窄的街道上散布着餐厅和别致的店屋;寺庙神像雕刻师、草药师、书法家、商人和三轮车司机都追求平静的生活,鲜少发生改变。牛车水的确是色彩缤纷的万花筒。抬头可见古庙的袅袅烟香,人行道旁的小贩在贩卖他们的商品,“海参”(本地美味)被置于太阳下晾晒,尽显一派古朴的韵味。在新加坡——这个充满活力的现代化城市,牛车水使您即刻体味到了乡愁!

尽管牛车水的大部分地方最近都被重新翻修过,但旧传统也传承了下来。沿着丹戎巴葛街随意漫步,可看到当地工匠在制作风筝、木屐和用于盖印文件的传统印章。尤其在农历新年期间,整条街道都热闹非凡,各种节庆活动纷纷上演,许多小摊也在贩卖节日商品。

新加坡植物园

如果您想要远离都市喧嚣,那么新加坡植物园绝对是理想之选。国家兰花园(世界最大的兰花展区,拥有 60,000 多种植物和兰花)、姜园以及许多其他园内的花卉景点就在乌节路外。
您可在风景优美的地方散步,或选择于屡获殊荣的 Au Jardin 餐厅(Les Amis 集团旗下) 品酒用餐。

入场费:免费

开放时间: 每天早上 5:00 至中午 12:00

地理位置: 新加坡 Cluny 路 1 号,邮编 259569

地理位置: 捷运 (地铁,环线):在生态园(该园的北端)下车,穿过植物园站(CC19)。

滨海湾花园

无论是在花穹中举办的绝美花卉展览、35 米高的云雾森林的奇花异草,还是令人惊叹的擎天大树,滨海湾花园吸引着所有人的目光。探索户外花园和周围的湖泊,沿着 OCBC 高架天桥散步。千万不要错过每晚的花园狂想曲——于擎天大树林中表演的神奇灯光音乐秀。

入场费: 免费。温室和 OCBC 高架天桥需收费。

*费用用适用于场址内的各个景点

开放时间: 户外花园 早上 5:00 至凌晨 2:00;温室及 OCBC 高架天桥 早上 9:00 至晚上 9:00。

地理位置: 新加坡滨海花园车道 18 号,018953

地理位置: 捷运(地铁,环线):海湾地铁站(CE1)下车,从 B 出口出去,沿地下通道行走,走出街道穿过蜻蜓桥,进入滨海湾花园。

其他景点

新加坡摩天观景轮
宏伟的新加坡摩天观景轮高 170 米,坐落于滨海湾,是世界最大的观景轮。这座观景轮可欣赏到令人惊叹的新加坡天际线美景,您还可在晴天从 45 千米的高度俯瞰马来西亚和印尼的风光。乘车约 30 分钟即可抵达。

开放时间:: 每天早上 8:30 至晚上 10:30
地理位置: 莱佛士大道 30 号
抵达方式: 乘坐地铁到市政厅(EW13)或乘坐海滨公园地铁(2010 年建成)。如欲了解更多交通相关信息,请点击此处

官方网站http://www.singaporeflyer.com.sg
 

购物胜地

如果您需要购物,那么您已经来到了完美的城市——新加坡。在新加坡,您可以买到几新元的小饰品,也可以购入五千新元的手提包。新加坡凯煌酒店地理位置优越,
您既可以讨价还价淘点便宜货,也不妨钱包大出血购买高档奢侈品。

我们列出了一系列精选的新加坡购物区和商城。如欲了解更多信息,请至礼宾服务台。

狮城大厦 ——乌节路 68 号——左转走出新加坡凯煌酒店,沿酒店的同一侧行走,穿过 Buyong 路,走过总统府,即可抵达!

乌节中央城 ——乌节路 181 号——这家新开业的商场同时具有高档名牌和大家熟悉的街头品牌。只需出酒店右转,沿乌节路走到第一个路口。您即可看到商场位于斜对面的马路上,旁边就是旧新加坡邮政总局。

313@Somerset ——乌节路 313 号——紧邻乌节中央城,距离酒店仅 5 分钟路程。这个新开幕的购物中心拥有许多流行品牌,如 Zara、Forever 2、Aldo、西班牙品牌 Mango 和优衣库等等。餐饮场所包括 Marche,鼎泰丰等等。

高岛屋/义安城——乌节路 391 号 ——位于乌节路的另一边。新加坡凯煌酒店出门右转,在接下来的三个人行路口之内穿过马路。商场大约在乌节路向前半公里处。

Orchard Ion 购物中心 ——Orchard Turn 2 号——这个顶级的新购物中心令购物狂的美梦成真。商场内多为高端品牌,如迪奥、巴宝莉、Christian Audigier、Harry Winston、Marc Jacobs 等,同时也迎合了年轻人的喜好,引进了 Fox 和G2000 等品牌。新加坡最大的丝芙兰化妆品专卖店也入驻于此。

福临购物中心 ——乌节路 583 号——走过义安城并沿马路同侧前行,购物中心坐落于乌节路和卡斯加登路的拐角处。

餐饮场所

欢迎来到新加坡,“多不胜选”一词在此拥有了全新的意义。凭借 H Paper,您可以了解到新加坡的缤纷餐饮选择。

酒店的每间客房都附送 H Paper。这是一份免费报纸,为您介绍新奇的小店并讲述旅行相关的见闻。

Link to: http://h-paper.hplhotels.com/highlights/singapore-restaurants/1

Although strategically located in amongst the hustle and bustle of Singapore, our Hotel in Orchard Road maintains an air of privacy and exclusivity.

Travel Info
A dynamic city rich in contrast and colour, in Singapore you’ll find a harmonious blend of culture, cuisine, arts and architecture. Staying at Concorde Hotel Singapore throws you into the midst of modern beauty. Leaving our convenient Hotel in Orchard Road will offer a journey into the best of Southeast Asia, with the chance to discover serene gardens, sleek skyscrapers, and more.

Getting Here
As the centre of Singapore, our hotel in Orchard Road is easy to get to. With around four million passengers per year arriving through Changi International Airport, there are multiple ways to get here from the airport.
Visas are not required to enter Singapore for citizens of the USA, EU and Commonwealth countries.


Amidst narrow streets dotted with restaurants and picturesque shophouses; temple idol carvers, herbalists, calligraphers, traders and trishaw drivers pursue a way of life that has changed little through the generations. Chinatown is indeed a kaleidoscope of sights and sounds, where the fragrance of incense from an ancient temple might greet you and where your feet may inevitably be escorted through paths where people still sell their wares on the pavement and ‘sea cucumbers’ (a local delicacy) are still sun dried. Chinatown is your quick rendezvous with nostalgia in this dynamic modern city by the name of Singapore!

Although much of Chinatown has recently been renovated, the old traditions endure. A walk around the streets of Tanjong Pagar reveals local craftsmen at work making kites, clogs, and traditional seals for stamping documents. Especially during Chinese New Year, the whole of Chinatown is lit up and buzzes with activity as stalls sell a variety of festive goods.

Singapore Botanic Gardens

Singapore Botanic Gardens is the place to visit if you are looking for a respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. Located just outside Orchard Road, you can find the National Orchid Garden – the world’s largest orchid display featuring over 60,000 plants and orchids, the Ginger Garden, and many other floral attractions in these gardens.
Enjoy a scenic walk or choose to wine and dine at the award-winning restaurant, Au Jardin by the Les Amis Group.

Admission: Free

Opening Hours: 5:00am – 12:00am daily

Location: 1 Cluny Road, Singapore 259569

Getting There: by Mass Rapid Transit (MRT, Circle Line): Alight at Eco Garden (North end of the Gardens) via the Botanic Gardens Station (CC19).

Gardens by the Bay

Whether it’s the stunning floral displays in the Flower Dome, the exotic plants on the 35-m tall mountain in the Cloud Forest, or the awe-inspiring Supertrees, Gardens by the Bay has something that will appeal to everyone. Explore the outdoor gardens and the surrounding lakes, and take a walk across the OCBC Skyway. Don’t miss the nightly Garden Rhapsody, a magical light and music show at the Supertree Grove.

Admission: Free. Charges apply to the Conservatories and OCBC Skyway.

*Charges apply for various attractions located within the premises

Opening Hours: Outdoor gardens 5:00am – 2:00am; Conservatories and OCBC Skyway 9.00am – 9.00pm

Location: 18 Marina Gardens Drive, Singapore 018953

Getting There: by Mass Rapid Transit (MRT, Circle Line): Alight at Bayfront MRT Station (CE1), take exit B and follow underground linkway, exit and cross the Dragonfly Bridge into Gardens by the Bay.

Other Attractions

Singapore Flyer
Located in Marina Bay, this grand 170 metre observation wheel is the world’s largest. The Singapore Flyer boasts incredible views of the Singapore Skyline and beyond, with a 45 kilometre view on clear days to Malaysia and Indonesia. The ride is about 30 minutes in duration.

Opening Hours: Opens daily from 8.30am to 10.30pm
Location: 30 Raffles Avenue
Getting there: Take the MRT to City Hall (EW13) or Promenade MRT (to be ready in the year 2010). For more information on how to get there, please click here.
Official Websitehttp://www.singaporeflyer.com.sg


Where To Shop

Should you require retail therapy during your stay in Singapore, you have come to the right city. Singapore shopping offers everything from dollar trinkets to five thousand dollar clutch purses. Given the location of
Concorde Hotel Singapore, you are in the prime area for cheap low end bargains as well as wallet breaking high end brands.

Our list includes a select few of the many shopping areas and malls in Singapore. For further information please visit our concierge.

Plaza Singapura – 68 Orchard Road – Turn left out of Concorde Hotel Singapore, staying on the same side as the hotel, cross Buyong Road, pass Istana, the President’s Palace and you can’t miss it!

Orchard Central – 181 Orchard Road – This newly opened mall features a good mix of both upmarket labels as well as streetwear brands familiar to all. Just turn right upon exit of the hotel on Orchard Road until the first Junction. You should see it diagonally across the road, just beside the old Singapore Post Office.

313@Somerset – 313 Orchard Road – Located right next to Orchard Central and 5 minutes away from the hotel, this new shopping mall is home to popular brands such as Zara, Forever 21, Aldo, Spanish label Mango, Uniqlo and many more. Dining outlets include Marche, Din Tai Fung and many more.

Takashimaya / Ngee Ann City – 391 Orchard Road – Located on the other side of Orchard Road. Take a right out of Concorde Hotel Singapore and cross the road within the next three pedestrian crossings. The mall is about half a kilometre up Orchard Road.

Orchard Ion – 2 Orchard Turn – This fabulous new mall is your shopaholic’s fantasy come true in a single building. Featuring mostly high-end labels such as Dior, Burberry, Christian Audigier, Harry Winston, Marc Jacobs, the mall also caters to the younger crowd with labels like Fox and G2000. Singapore’s largest Sephora makeup store is also a resident here.

Forum the Shopping Mall – 583 Orchard Road – Past Ngee Ann City and on the same side of the road, Forum is situated on the corner of Orchard and Cuscaden Road.

Where To Eat

Welcome to Singapore, where the phrase ‘spoilt for choice’ takes on an entirely new meaning. Thanks to H Paper, you can stay in the loop regarding Singapore’s wide selection of dining options.

Each of our rooms comes with a copy of H Paper, a complimentary newspaper that provides you with rare finds and travel-related insights.

Link to: http://h-paper.hplhotels.com/highlights/singapore-restaurants/1